Marcelo Trylesinski

São Paulo, Brazil · (+55) 11 99711-1884 · marcelotryle@gmail.com

I am a software engineer that loves solving problems with efficient solutions. Even though I have just graduated, I have almost two years of full time work experience. Now, I am heading towards Israel to do an internship and learn a little bit of hebrew.

Last Update: 20 September 2019


Experience

Software Engineer

Brick Abode

Worked in several projects with different clients. At the beginning, I was working as NPL developer, and I was responsable to add a support for Italian on their "identify event" system. Later, I have worked as Blockchain developer, responsable for creating several test environments for blockchain based criptocurrencies. Besides that, I have worked as Software Quality Assurance Tester and as Software Engineer on a hardware base project. In the last project, I was responsable for helping my manager with the interns, guiding and reviewing their code most of the time. The last important thing, is that most of the time I have worked from home.

January 2018 - June 2019

Analyst Intern

Itaú

Analysis of database generated through SAS programming language to develop Credit Policy Management. Documented every variable and database on SAS for Credit Policy Management area.

November 2016 - April 2017

Web Developer Intern

Squid

Create generators and web apps for clients.

May 2016 - August 2016

Private Teacher

Autonomous

Working as private teacher since I finish high school. At the beginning, I used to teach Mathematics, Physics and Chimestry. When I started my undergraduate course I start teaching other subjects as Programming and Calculus. Nowaday I teach only Programing related subjects.

April 2014 - Present

Education

University of São Paulo

Bachelor of Computer Science
Feb 2015 - Dec 2019

Colégio Amadeus

High School
February 2011 - December 2013

Skills

Programming Languages & Frameworks
Databases
Tools & Environment

Languages
  • Brazilian Portuguese - Native
  • Uruguayan Spanish - Native
  • Italian - Fluent
  • American English - Fluent

Interests

Apart from being a software engineer, I enjoy most of my time being outdoors. During my days, I enjoy going to the gym, meeting new places in the city and walking.

When forced indoors, I follow a number of romantic and fantasy genre movies and television shows, I am an aspiring dancer, and I spend a large amount of my free time exploring the latest technology in several fields.